Customer reviews for GerberLife The Grow-Up® Plan

GerberLife The Grow-Up® Plan

The Gerber Life GROW-UP® Plan is a whole life insurance policy that protects your child while starting a nest egg for the future. For less than $1 a week, you can give your child a lifetime of life insurance protection worth at least $5,000.
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(846 reviews) 846
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 846 reviews
5 Stars
632
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
23
1 Star
47
771 out of 835(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for The Grow-Up® Plan
Review 21 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a peace of mind for my sons futere.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida, USA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It help me start building my sons future. Is a great product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gerber Life eservice is very convient and so easy to use!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mineral Point,Mo.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased Gerber Life grow up plan for my grandchildren,it fits my budget,and I am very pleased at how easy it is to be able to make payments safely on line with the eservice.Thank you
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding! A must do as a parent!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Danville, IL, USA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this policy since my daughter was born. Customer Service Agents are amazing and the price is affordable no matter the circumstance.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a pictuer of me.

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Missoula, MT, USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this for my son when he was born. And i think it is good for you to give this to your kids.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS IS THE BEST FOR THE KIDS AND A GREAT FUND FOR SAVING

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX, USA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD HAVE TO BORROW FROM MY GRANDKIDS INSURANCE I GOT THIS FOR THERE COLLGE
NOT FOR ME BUT BEING DISABLE ON A FIX INCOME THIS WAS A LIFE SAVOR I DID NOT HAVE TO RESORT TO PAYDAY LOANS AND MESS MY INCOME UP THIS LETS ME REPAY WHAT I CAN OFFORD AND ON MY TIME LIMIT THIS IS GREAT
THANKS S.BYERS
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it user friendly

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maine, USA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the new format..much more user friendly..easy access to policies.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There are several great reason why u should choose Gerber Life Insurance

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pooler, GA, USA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've been with Gerber Life Insurance for 8 years now & I have never had a rude or dishonest representative answer the phone lines. The coverage overall is a plus. I would recommend Gerber Life Insurance to anyone who needs Insurance Coverage. I love Gerber Life Insurance Company.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thank you

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ossining
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was nice to know that I can borrow my money. My Mother is not working and she is worried about the bills that need to get pay before things get shut off. It's hard to find jobs these day. Knowing that I can borrow money will help us out a lot. Thank you for making it easy to do this. I mite have to take out a little more to cover one more bill. Thank you so much and if you have a job for her PLEASE let her know a.s.a.p Really I mean that!! You can call.
Everyone we spoke to seemed very nice and helpful and it was easy to get the things I needed done. Thank you for your kindness.
James.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was a great help for my sons future

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 34-44
Gender: Male
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm glad I was able to enroll in the Gerber Grow Up Life program. Its really great and makes me feel better about my childs future. I would recommend this to anyone who needs life insurance. Trust me when I say u won't be disappointed. Its affordable and easy to keep up with. Thanks Gerber!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Right on time for an emergency...

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 34-44
Gender: Female
I took a loan for an emergency and it helped me out!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Ease of doing business 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have it for almost 12 years, no problems.
I will recommend anytime to my friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product meets all of our financial needs and is great for any child

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Alexandria, MN 56308, USA
Age: 34-44
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have purchased six policies for my children. Premiums are very reasonable, and when cash was needed, borrowing it was just a click away. Great product! I recommend this for all parents/grandparents with children/grandchildren.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has the greatest features and is so easy to set up with a great support staff to help if needed.

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the fact I am able to set up a nest egg for my grandchildren and at the same time set up insurance for my daughter. The affordability and ease of getting this all set up was unbelievable and I'm so grateful to Gerber for offering a product that will be giving the three most important people in my life a jump=start in their lives. Thank you Gerber!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great way to maintain insurance coverage!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Greenville, SC, USA
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRICE AND FEATURES! I would recommend this coverage to all interested parties.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Iberia, LA, USA
Age: 34-44
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gerber is a great company that offers life insurance at an affordable rate. I have recommended Gerber to some friends of mine that is looking for insurance for their children. I love the ease of access to pay online and to see the policies that I have in place.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very please mommy...

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arizona, USA
Age: 34-44
Gender: Female
Customer service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of doing business 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My children are now 16, 12 and 4. We've had the Gerber Life Grow Up plan since they were all born. It is a wonderful, affordable way to provide coverage for your children. I have been very pleased by the friendly customer service and the ease of the website in paying our premiums.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dear whomever,

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Vallejo, CA, USA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently just started The Gerberlife Grow-UP Plan for my two kids and so far I have no complaints. they have reasonable prices. Would I recommend to a friend? Already did, my sister is signing up.
Thank You, Gerberlife.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am happy that I started this plan for my child when she was born.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from High Point, NC, USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the smartest thing that I could have done for my child. I pray that it will be very useful to her when she enters adulthood. It is my wish that my child will keep this insurance for her future kids.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These policy are so worth the money

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pleasantville, NY, USA
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The policy I have taken out when my grandchildren were born. The "grow up " plan is the greatest. I started with one grand, then two, & finally the third, (I think, smile). Gerber Life makes it so easy to understand & they grouped all three policies together. One payment is all I have to make for all three. Also the way they set up the payments so I can either pay monthly, quarterly, or yearly gives me freedom to choose.
Thank you Gerber, Mrs. R. Martin
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for The Grow-Up® Plan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So easy to use and great features

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tazewell, VA, USA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Customer service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of doing business 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just want to so thank you for having insurance that everybody can afford. And that you have a grace period for people like me that can't remember to pay on time. And the easy of paying my phone mail or the internet help so much. Thank you again from a customer of 22 years and going on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>